Jeffrey Jerome Cohen’s next projects – “Earth” and “Veer Ecology”

Progressive Geographies

Jeffrey Jerome Cohen’s next projects – “Earth” and “Veer Ecology” – details at In the Middle.

CMi474dWoAEhgTU

When we return from Oregon I have a semester of leave to enjoy, so I will not be in the classroom for a while (though I am doing the usual, crazy amount of travel). GW has a program called the Dean’s Research Chairs which, should your application be selected, provides a reduced teaching load for three years so that you can either begin or complete a project. I want to share with you what I proposed, since both recently went under contract and are my preoccupation for the foreseeable future. I swore that Stone was my last solitary project, so not surprisingly both books I will be working on in the next two years are collaborative…

View original post

Leave a Reply

